Administration    
Margaret Johnson  Executive Director 
mjohnson@rsarts.org
Odd Rustand
 Director of Business Services
orustand@rsarts.org
Carol Wahl  Dean of Students   cwahl@rsarts.org
   
                                      Support Staff  
Adel Morfin
 Administrative Assistant

amorfin@rsarts.org

Lissa Uhleman

 Student Info Sys Admin Tech.

 

luhleman@rsarts.org

Katie Vernon  School Secretary
 Use of Facility (Internal)

kvernon@rsarts.org

Sharonda Westry  Receptionist   swestry@rsarts.org
 Pat Karch Facilities Supervisor   pkarch@rsarts.org
 Tracy Sawyer  Technology Support    tsawyer@rsarts.org
                                             JPA    
Jean Hatch  JPA Director   jhatch@rsarts.org

Jennifer Justice

 JPA Administrative Assistant

 

jjustice@rsarts.org