After School Clubs at RSA

Weekly Art Experience with Ms. Brown  
ebrown@rsarts.org

After school Art for 3rd-5th grade with Mrs. Lindberg klindberg@rsarts.org 

Orchestra/Strings with Ms. Eby  seby@rsarts.org

Band with Ms. Eby seby@rsarts.org

Festival Choir with Mrs. Hess  dhess@rsarts.org

Music Makers/Singing with Ms. Hess dhess@rsarts.org

Beginner Ballet with Mrs. Steffensen   asteffensen@rsarts.org

Tap Class different times and levels email Mrs. Russo  trusso@rsarts.org  

Guitar - different times & levels email Mr. Wylie  bwylie@rsarts.org

Ukulele – different times & levels email Mr. Wylie  bwylie@rsarts.org

Drums – different times & levels email Mr. Wylie  bwylie@rsarts.org

Beginning Drums different times & levels email Mr. Wylie  bwylie@rsarts.org

Mandarin Moppets with Mrs. Chen rdressel@rsarts.org

Mandarin Tutoring with Mrs. Kang
skang@rsarts.org 

Epic Bible Club with Mrs. Hodgson shodgson@rsarts.org