Administration

   
Margaret Johnson Executive Director 
mjohnson@rsarts.org
Carol Wahl Dean of Students   cwahl@rsarts.org

 
 
                            Support Staff

 
Adel Morfin
Administrative Assistant

amorfin@rsarts.org
 
Nicole Iskra
 
Payroll/HR Technician
 
niskra@rsarts.org

Lissa Uhleman

Student Info Sys Admin Tech.

 

luhleman@rsarts.org

Katie Vernon School Secretary
Use of Facility (Internal)

kvernon@rsarts.org

Linda Schexnayder Receptionist   lschexnayder@rsarts.org
Blake Schack Facilities Supervisor   bschack@rsarts.org
Tracy Sawyer Technology Support   tsawyer@rsarts.org


   
                               MTSS / Special Education 

   
Wendy Sanders Special Education Director /
Intervention Coordinator
  wsanders@rsarts.org

Jennifer Justice


Administrative Assistant

 

jjustice@rsarts.org